Some people’s 2011 were amazing, some people’s 2011 sucked & a lot of people had an okay 2011.

I had my ups and downs in 2011 but must say that I am entering 2012 with a fond nod to 2011, especially the second half. I got happy. I experienced revolution in music, independence and love. I had my mind turned inside out and upside down. I realized I was not alone in existing to want to make the world a better place. I found my inner power and am learning to use it for good. I found my people and I’m walking with them.

Everything’s a work in progress. I’m excited to keep working.

*clink* for 2011. Cheers to 2012.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

